Skip to content ↓

Term dates 2021-2022

Holiday Type Break up/return Dates
Autumn Term PD Day Friday 3rd September 2021
  Return Monday 6th September 2021
Autumn Half Term Break Up Friday 22nd October 2021
  Return Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Break Up Thursday 16th December 2021
  PD Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
  Return Wednesday 5th January 2022
Spring Half Term Break Up Friday 18th February 2022
  Return Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Break Up Friday 8th April 2022
  Return Monday 25th April 2022
May Day   Monday 2nd May 2022
Summer Half Term Break Up Friday 27th May 2022
  Return Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Holiday Break Up Wednesday 20th July 2022
  Deferred Bank Holiday Thursday 21st July 2022
  Return Tuesday 6th September 2022

Term Dates 2022-2023

Holiday Type Break Up/Return Dates
Autumn Term PD Day Monday 5th September 2022
  Return Tuesday 6th September 2022
Autumn Half Term Break Up Friday 21st October 2022
  Return Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Break Up Friday 16th December 2022
  PD Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  Return Wednesday 4th January 2023
Spring Half Term Break Up Friday 17th February 2023
  Return Monday 27th February 2023
Easter Break Up Friday 31st March 2023
  Return Monday 17th April 2023
May Day   Monday 1st May 2023
Summer Half Term Break Up Friday 26th May 2023
  Return Monday 5th June 2023
Summer Holiday Break Up Thursday 20th July 2023