Skip to content ↓
Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Emma Blount


Kevin Preece

DHT - Pastoral

Paul Hewitt

DHT- Curriculum & Progress

Rebecca Wright

DHT - Staffing

Lucy Evans

Director of Inclusion

Gaby Lander

School Business Manager


Justin Evans

AHT- Curriculum & Progress


Rob Jenkins

AHT- Staffing


Katie Shewring

AHT – Pastoral


Directors of Learning

Rachel RavenHall

Director of Learning  - English

Katie Holloway

Director of Learning - Maths

Staci Rutherford

Director of Learning - Science

Victoria Millage

Director of Learning - Non Core


Director of Learning – Non Core


Pastoral Support

Sam Roberts

Head of Year 7

Rebecca Lewis

Assistant Head of Year 7

Matt Creed

Head of Year 8

Katie Sydra

Assistant Head of Year 8

Neil Watkins

Head of Year 9

Jo Gaff

Assistant Head of Year 9

Ceri Bloodworth

Head of Year 10

Abi Brown

Assistant Head of Year 10

Oli Freeman

Head of Year 11

Stacey Bowler

Assistant Head of Year 11



Business Support Team (BST)

Michelle Whittaker

Admin & HR Manager

Dave Edwards

Facilities Manager

Emma Wyre

Senior Finance Officer

Richard Moore

ICT Manager

Hannah Biddulph

Senior Administrator & MIS Coordinator

Rachel Proctor

Curriculum & Progress Officer